Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Accreditation Staff

Dr. Jo Ann Malone

Executive Director

601-359-3764 
JMalone@mdek12.org

 

Ken Stamps

Staff Officer III

601-359-3459 
KStamps@mdek12.org

 

Angela Kitchens

Staff Officer III

601-359-3936 
AKitchens@mdek12.org

 

Melissa Biggs

Staff Officer III

601-359-2936 
MBiggs@mdek12.org

 

Angelo Nuzzo

Branch Director II

601-359-1813
Anuzzo@mdek12.org

 

J. Christopher Haynes

Staff Officer III

601-359-1720
JCHaynes@mdek12.org

 

Shulawnda Johnson

Staff Officer III

601-359-1830
Sjohnson@mdek12.org