Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Teaching and Leading Staff

Teaching and Leading

Dr. Cory Murphy

Associate State Superintendent
601-359-3513
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Sandra Hilliard

Coordinator of Special Recognition Programs and Training Logistics
601-359-3513
shilliard@mdek12.org

Educator Effectiveness

Dr. Courtney Van Cleve

Executive Director
601-359-3513
cvancleve@mdek12.org

Educator Licensure

Tamika Lipsey

State Director of Educator Licensure
601-359-3513
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Tamika Lipsey

State Director of Educator Licensure
601-359-3513
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Angelia Perry

Coordinator of Data Entry and Application Processes
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Miesha Hogan

Coordinator of the Call Center
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Miesha Hogan

Coordinator of the Call Center
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Jonathan Miles

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Jasmine Washington

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Gabrielle Williams

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Kawaski Williams

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Nichole Bradley

Licensure Specialist/Resident Expert of the Call Center
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Brianna Land

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Dinah McNair

Data Entry/Operations Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Educator Misconduct

Anissa Stubbs

Administrative Assistant
601-359-2742
astubbs@mdek12.org

Scott Dejong

Staff III Officer
601-359-3902
sdejong@mdek12.org

Tilla Tate

License Investigator
601-359-3919
ttate@mdek12.org

Educator Preparation

Dr. Debra Burson

State Director of Educator Preparation
601-359-3007
dburson@mdek12.org

Dr. Deborah Stoulig

Office Director of Program Review
601-359-2636
dstoulig@mdek12.org

Educator Talent Acquisition

Dr. Courtney Van Cleve

Executive Director
601-359-3513
cvancleve@mdek12.org

Brystal Ransom

Lead Educator Workforce Specialist
601-359-5094
bransom@mdek12.org