Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Educator Licensure Staff

Teaching and Leading

Dr. Cory Murphy

Executive Director
601-359-3631
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Latawnia Mainor

Administrative Assistant   
601-359-3631
lmainor@mdek12.org

Dr. Vernesia Wilson

Office Director II
601-359-3631
vwilson@mdek12.org

Tamika Lipsey

Licensure Specialist   
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Erica Coleman

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Miesha Hogan

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Deborah Caldwell

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Kathy Hallman

Data Entry/Operations Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Whitney Young

Data Entry/Operations Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Justin Scott

Data Entry/Operations Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Dr. Debra Burson

Director of Educator Preparation
601-359-3631
dburson@mdek12.org

Dr. Ledora Harris

Office Director of Program Review
601-359-5578
lharris@mdek12.org

Phelton Cortez Moss

Director of Educator Talent Acquisition & Effectiveness
601-359-3631
pmoss@mdek12.org

Regina Chatman

Division Director of Reporting
601-359-3771
rchatman@mdek12.org

Tracey Miller

Recruiter
601-359-3631
tmiller@mdek12.org

Lakisha Walker

Data Entry/Operations Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Sandra Hilliard

Educator Effectiveness Program Specialist
601-359-3631
shilliard@mdek12.org

Sheila Shavers

Training Director
601-359-3631
teachersupport@mdek12.org