Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Educational Accountability Staff

Educational Accountability

Sonya M. Amis

Deputy State Superintendent
601-359-9715
sonya@mdek12.org

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Internal Audit

Michael Walker

Subrecipient Audit Resolution Supervisor
601-359-3876
mwalker@mdek12.org

Alexis Shakespeare

Subrecipient Audit Resolution Accountant
601-359-5504
ashakespeare@mdek12.org

Public Reporting

Donna Hales

Director
601-359-2331
dhales@mdek12.org

Brenda Sample

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3857
bsample@mdek12.org

Program Evaluation

Donna Hales

Director
601-359-2331
dhales@mdek12.org

Brenda Sample

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3857
bsample@mdek12.org

Dr. Dana Seymour

Program Evaluator
601-359-3857
dseymour@mdek12.org