Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Accounting Staff

Accounting

Sheila Franklin-Buie, CPA

Director of Accounting
601-359-3525
sfbuie@mdek12.org

Christopher Anthony

Property Officer
601-359-3525
canthony@mdek12.org

Marie Briggs

Accounts Receivable Accountant
601-359-3525
rbriggs@mdek12.org

Virginia Dickerson

Financial Reporting Accountant
601-359-3525
vdickerson@mdek12.org

Christopher Gatlin

Printing and Mail Services Senior Technician
601-359-3525
cgatlin@mdek12.org

Gail Gentry

Accounts Payable Accountant
601-359-3525
ggentry@mdek12.org

Eric Hollis

School Payments Accountant
601 359-3525
ehollis@mdek12.org

Andre Jackson

Printing and Mail Services Technician
601-359-3525
ajackson@mdek12.org

Vacant

Financial Reporting Accountant
601-359-3525

Michael Jones

Printing and Mail Services Manager
601-359-3525
mpjones@mdek12.org

Gwendolyn Lindsey

School Payments Accountant
601-359-3525
glindsey@mdek12.org

Caryn Myers

Administrative Assistant VII
601-359-3525
cmyers@mdek12.org

Angela Oxendine

Payroll Accountant
601-359-3525
aoxendine@mdek12.org

Vacant

Director of Accounts Payable and School Payments
601-359-3525

Anthony Robinson

Property Officer
601-359-3525
anrobinson@mdek12.org

Ammie Rayburn

Travel Accountant
601-359-3525
arayburn@mdek12.org

LaToya Robinson

Accounts Receivable Accountant
601-359-3525
lrobinson@mdek12.org

Jeanne Tate

Director of Accounts Receivable and Financial Reporting
601-359-3525
jtate@mdek12.org

Velma Turner

Accounts Payable Accountant
601-359-3525
vturner@mdek12.org

Yulanda Wesley

Director of Payroll, Travel, and Property
601-359-3525
ywesley@mdek12.org