Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Federal Programs Staff

Federal Programs

Dr. Judy K. Nelson

Executive Director
601-359-3499
jnelson@mdek12.org

Vacant

Assistant to the Executive Director
601-359-3499

Arthur Goss

Procurement Team Lead
601-359-3499
agoss@mdek12.org

Directors of Federal Programs

Brendsha Roby

Bureau Director of Consolidated Federal Programs
601-359-3499
brroby@mdek12.org

Dr. Diona C. Stevenson

Bureau Director of District and School Support
601-359-3499
dithomas@mdek12.org

Aisha McGee

Director of ESSER Programs and 21st CCLC
601-359-3499
amcgee@mdek12.org

Vacant

Director of Data Collection & Reporting
601-359-3499

Kerry Thomas

Director of Monitoring & Compliance, Migrant, & Homeless Education
601-359-3499
kthomas@mdek12.org

Vacant

Director of Title I & III Programs
601-359-3499

Vacant

Director of Title II, IV & V Programs
601-359-3499

Competitive Grant Programs

Vacant

Ombudsman & Migrant Coordinator
601-359-3499

LaDewayne Harris

Homeless Education and Emergency Impact Aid Coordinator
601-359-3499
laharris@mdek12.org

Porsha Jordan

21st Century Community Learning Centers Coordinator
601-359-3499
pjordan@mdek12.org

Dalphiney Bell

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499
dbell@mdek12.org

Vacant

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499

Non Competitive Grant Programs

Barbara Greene

Title I Coordinator
601-359-3499
bgreene@mdek12.org

John Woodard

Title II/N&D/Restart Coordinator
601-359-3499
jwoodard@mdek12.org

Dr. Melissa Levy-Jackson

Title III Coordinator
601-359-3499
mlevy@mdek12.org

Dr. Jerrika Mabry

Title IV/V/Parental Engagement Coordinator
601-359-3499
jmabry@mdek12.org

Monitoring & Compliance

Betina White

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
601-359-3499
bswhite@mdek12.org

Vacant

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
601-359-3499

ESSER Programs

Shandra Thompson

ESSER Specialist
601-359-3499
sfowler-thompson@mdek12.org

Christopher Ranson

ESSER Specialist
601-359-3499
cranson@mdek12.org

Quintessa Cole

ESSER Specialist
601-359-3499
qcole@mdek12.org