Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Federal Programs Staff

Federal Programs

Quentin Ransburg

Executive Director
601-359-3499
qransburg@mdek12.org

Keondra Wallace

Assistant to the Executive Director
601-359-3499
kwallace@mdek12.org

Arthur Goss

Fiscal & Procurement Coordinator
601-359-3499
agoss@mdek12.org

Bureau of District and School Support

Judy Nelson

Bureau Director
601-359-3499
jnelson@mdek12.org

Julio Del Castillo

Assistant to the Bureau Director
601-359-3499
jdelcastillo@mdek12.org

MCAPS and Data Collection/Reporting

Mariea B. Jackson

Director
601-359-3499
mbanks@mdek12.org

Greg Smith

Data Collection & Reporting Coordinator
601-359-3499
gsmith@mdek12.org

Tonya McDonald

Federal Grants Specialist
601-359-3499
tmcdonald@mdek12.org

Competitive Grant Programs

Farrah Nicholson

Director
601-359-3499
fnicholson@mdek12.org

Chris Norwood

21st Century Community Learning Centers Coordinator
601-359-3499
crnorwood@mdek12.org

Aisha McGee

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499
amcgee@mdek12.org

Bryan Lieb

Ombudsman & Migrant Coordinator
601-359-3499
blieb@mdek12.org

LaDewayne Harris

Homeless Education and Emergency Impact Aid Coordinator
601-359-3499
laharris@mdek12.org

Discretionary Grant Programs

Brendsha Roby-Fletcher

Director
601-359-3499
brroby@mdek12.org

Barbara Greene

Parental Engagement Coordinator
601-359-3499
bgreene@mdek12.org

Dr. Diona Thomas

Title IV/Title V Coordinator
601-359-3499
dithomas@mdek12.org

Tiffany Jones

Title II/N&D/Restart Coordinator
601-359-3499
ttjones@mdek12.org

Vacant

Title I & English Learners Coordinator
601-359-3499

Monitoring & Compliance

Vacant

Director
601-359-3499

Betina White

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
601-359-3499
bswhite@mdek12.org

Vacant

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
601-359-3499

John Woodard

Charter Schools & Corrective Action Plans Coordinator
601-359-3499
jwoodard@mdek12.org