Safe and Orderly Schools Staff

Office of the Director
Bill Welch, Director of Safe and Orderly Schools
Angelo Nuzzo, Finance and Special Projects
Brooks Little, Project Manager
Alexandria Davis, Administrative Assistant

School Safety
Chad Callender, School Safety Director
Jennifer Skelton, School Safety Specialist
Darin Dorsey, School Safety Specialist

Pupil Transportation
Donny Gray, Pupil Transportation Director
Janice M. Shannon, Bus Driver Training Supervisor

Drivers Education
Janice M. Grant, Driver Education Supervisor
Gentry Smith, Driver Education Technician
John Majors, Driver Education Technician
Tony Adams, Driver Education Technician

Office of Safe and Orderly Schools     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1028     Fax: (601) 359-3184

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination