Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Safe and Orderly Schools Staff

Safe and Orderly Schools

Brian McGairty

Director of Safe and Orderly Schools
601-359-1028
bmcgairty@mdek12.org

John McGregor

Staff Officer III
601-359-1335
jmcgregor@mdek12.org

Vacant

Projects Officer I
601-359-5117

School Safety

Vacant

School Safety Administrator
601-359-1335

Lauren Houston

School Safety Specialist
601-359-1462
lhouston@mdek12.org

Shivon Jordan

School Safety Specialist
601-359-1365
sjordan@mdek12.org

School Buildings and Grounds

Tyrone Dixon

School Facilities Supervisor
601-359-1488
tdixon@mdek12.org

School Transportation (Pupil Transportation/Driver’s Education)

Jonathan Tillman

School Transportation Administrator
601-359-3486
jtillman@mdek12.org

Vacant

Bus Driver Training Supervisor
601-359-3939

Vacant

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772

Tony Adams

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
toadams@mdek12.org

John Majors

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
jmajors@mdek12.org