Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

MDE Approved Vendor List for Restraint Training

Company Contact Phone Email
Buse Education Services Margaret Buse 662-416-9042

margaret@buseeducationservices.com

Certified Restraint Training Matt Eldridge 931-260-9447

certifiedrestrainttraining@gmail.com

Crisis Management Group David Hunter 931-823-1718

david@crisismanagementgroup.net

Crisis Prevention Institute Steve Wittmann 414-410-1602

swittmann@crisisprevention.com

King Therapies, LLC Seth Clark 404-785-9463

Seth.clark@choa.org

Professional Crisis Management System (PCMA) Jennifer Webb 954-746-0165

webb@pcma.com

Safety-Care David Lennox 855-727-6246

dlennox@qbscompanies.com

The Mandt System Mary McKenzie 800-810-0755 ext 130

mary@mandtsystem.com

Ukeru Systems Nakeysha Stevenson 540-542-0200 ext 6412

nstevenson@grafton.org

 

Restraint and Seclusion Vendor Certification

If you would like to teach restraint and seclusion in Mississippi Public School Districts, please complete the Restraint and Seclusion Vendor Certification form linked below and send it to schoolsafety@mdek12.org.

Restraint and Seclusion Vendor Certification Form