Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Child Nutrition Staff

Child Nutrition

Scott Clements

State Director
601-576-4990
sclements@mdek12.org

Ginger Gibson

Assistant State Director
601-576-4990
ggibson@mdek12.org

Tracy Aynes

Data Analyst
601-576-4998
taynes@mdek12.org

Latoya Hood

Software Project Manager
601-576-4993
lthood@mdek12.org

Etta Sanderson

Office Manager
601-576-4990
csanderson@mdek12.org

Schools Support

Mary Burks

Schools Support Director
601-576-4987
mburks@mdek12.org

Veronica Bolls

Schools Program Specialist
601-576-4979
vbolls@mdek12.org

Charles Crawford

Schools Program Specialist
601-576-4994
ccrawford@mdek12.org

Alvin Edney

Schools Program Specialist
601-576-4997
aedney@mdek12.org

Chequetta Harper

Schools Policy Analyst
601-576-4949
charper@mdek12.org

Rodney Miller

Schools Program Specialist
601-576-4958
rmiller@mdek12.org

Gwenyth O’Quine

Schools Program Specialist
601-576-4992
goquine@mdek12.org

Tina Thomas

Schools Policy Analyst
601-576-4965
tthomas@mdek12.org

Bobby Wilkerson

Schools Program Specialist
601-576-5004
bwilkerson@mdek12.org

Shonula Wright

Schools Administrative Assistant
601-576-4955
sdwright@mdek12.org

Child and Adult Care and Summer

Mary Clayborne

CACFP Director
601-576-4957
mclayborne@mdek12.org

Susie Evans

CACFP Director of Monitoring
601-576-4964
susie.evans@mdek12.org

Gay Logan

CACFP Director of Technical Assistance
601-576-4956
glogan@mdek12.org

Yolanda Bacon

CACFP Program Specialist
601-576-4966
ybacon@mdek12.org

Jessie Bennett

CACFP Monitor
601-576-5003
jbennet@mdek12.org

Vickie Brown

CACFP Program Specialist
601-576-4961
vbrown@mdek12.org

Tamara Kendrick

CACFP Administrative Assistant
601-576-4954
takendrick@mdek12.org

Lawren Long

CACFP Monitor
601-576-5002
llong@mdek12.org

Alicia Rhymes

CACFP Monitor
601-576-4967
arhymes@mdek12.org

Chemeki Rouser

CACFP Program Specialist
601-576-4959
chrouser@mdek12.org

LaKeca Smith

CACFP Monitor
601-576-4963
lesmith@mdek12.org

Yashika Taylor

CACFP Monitor
601-576-5006
ytaylor@mdek12.org

John Turbeville

CACFP Program Specialist
601-576-4962
jturbeville@mdek12.org

Purchasing and Food Distribution

Bill Urban

Purchasing and Food Distribution Director
601-576-4960
burban@mdek12.org

Adrienne Ealy

Product and Testing Specialist
601-576-4983
aealy@mdek12.org

Latoya Forbes

Food Distribution Specialist
601-576-4948
lforbes@mdek12.org

Janice Franklin

Quality Control
601-576-4980
jfranklin@mdek12.org

Chainese Sly

Contract/Bid Specialist
601-576-4977
csly@mdek12.org

Donna Stubbs

USDA Foods Specialist
601-576-4978
dstubbs@mdek12.org

Training and Outreach

April Catchings

Training and Outreach Director
601-576-4981
acatchings@mdek12.org

Alice Carson

Training Administrative Assistant
601-576-4970
acarson@mdek12.org

Kenyetta Griffin

Farm to School Coordinator
601-576-4996
kmgriffin@mdek12.org

Chiquita Nichols

Training Coordinator
601-576-4989
cnichols@mdek12.org

Claims and Finance

Margaret White

Claims and Finance Director
601-576-4973
mwhite@mdek12.org

Erica Crisler

Accountant Auditor
601-576-4971
ecrisler@mdek12.org

Ursula Smith

Accounting Specialist Senior
601-576-4972
usmith@mdek12.org

E. Danielle Stephens

Accountant Auditor
601-576-4975
estephens@mdek12.org