Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Educational Accountability Staff

Educational Accountability

Sonya M. Amis

Deputy State Superintendent
601-359-9714
sonya@mdek12.org

Tiffany Washington

Administrative Assistant
601-359-9714
tiwashington@mdek12.org

Internal Audit

Tracie Riggin, CPA, CGMA

Director
601-359-2994
triggin@mdek12.org

Kyesha Davis

Subrecipient Audit Resolution Accountant
601-359-5504
kdavis@mdek12.org

Rhonda Lowe

Internal Auditor
601-359-3876
rlowe@mdek12.org

Public Reporting

Donna Hales

Director
601-359-2331
dhales@mdek12.org

Brenda Sample

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3857
bsample@mdek12.org

Program Evaluation

Donna Hales

Director
601-359-2331
dhales@mdek12.org

Brenda Sample

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3857
bsample@mdek12.org

Dr. Dana Seymour

Program Evaluator
601-359-3857
dseymour@mdek12.org