Skip to main content
Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Secondary Education Staff

Secondary Education

Wendy Clemons

Executive Director Office of Secondary Education/Dropout Prevention
601-359-3461
WClemons@mdek12.org

Tina Sellers

Assistant to Executive Director
601-359-2869
tsellers@mdek12.org

Tammy Crosetti

Curriculum Director of Secondary Education
601-359-3461
tcrosetti@mdek12.org

Limeul Eubanks

Arts (Dance, Media Arts, Music, Theatre, Visual Arts), World Languages
601-359-3461
leubanks@mdek12.org

Heather Morrison

Accelerated Programs, College and Career Readiness, Dual Enrollment-Dual Credit, Director P20 Partnerships, Office of Policy and Strategic Initiatives, Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning
601-432-6626
hmorrison@ihl.state.ms.us

Sara Flowers

Associate Director, Math Nation - MS
662-404-0114
Sara@MathNation.com

Dr. Chancey Fort, P-LPC

Director of PreK-12 Professional School Counseling Programs and Support Services
601-359-3461
cfort@mdek12.org

Kathy Mangum

Counseling Programs and Support Services
601-359-3461
klmangum@mdek12.org

Dr. Kevin Gaylor

Science Content Specialist
601-359-3461
kgaylor@mdek12.org

Tommisha Johnson

Mathematics Content Specialist
601-359-3461
tjohnson@mdek12.org

Natalie Crowder

English Language Arts Content Specialist
601-359-3461
ncrowder@mdek12.org

Jen Cornett

Social Studies, Professional Development Coordinator
601-359-3461
jcornett@mdek12.org

David Cress

Innovative Programs
601-359-3461
dcress@mdek12.org