Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Secondary Education Staff

Secondary Education

Wendy Clemons

Executive Director Office of Secondary Education/Dropout Prevention
601-359-3461
WClemons@mdek12.org

Tina Sellers

Assistant to Executive Director
601-359-2869
tsellers@mdek12.org

Dr. Marla Davis

Bureau Director, Secondary Curriculum and Instruction
601-359-3461
mdavis@mdek12.org

Limeul Eubanks

Arts (Dance, Media Arts, Music, Theatre, Visual Arts), World Languages
601-359-3461
leubanks@mdek12.org

Sara Flowers

Assistant Director for MS Algebra Nation
662-404-0114
sara@algebranation.com

Kathy Mangum

Counseling and Support Services
601-359-3461
klmangum@mdek12.org

Dr. Jennifer Trammell

Counseling and Support Services, Approved Course Code Manual
601-359-3461
jtrammell@mdek12.org

Dr. Kevin Gaylor

Science Content Specialist
601-359-3461
kgaylor@mdek12.org

Tommisha Johnson

Mathematics Content Specialist
601-359-3461
tjohnson@mdek12.org

Natalie Crowder

English Language Arts Content Specialist
601-359-3461
ncrowder@mdek12.org