Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Secondary Education Staff

Secondary Education

Wendy Clemons

Executive Director Office of Secondary Education
601-359-3461
WClemons@mdek12.org

Dr. Dana Bullard

Bureau Director, High School Programs and Innovative Programs, MVPS
601-359-3461
dbullard@mdek12.org

Dr. Marla Davis

Bureau Director, Mathematics Content Specialist, Secondary Curriculum and Instruction
601-359-3461
mdavis@mdek12.org

Limeul Eubanks

Arts (Dance, Media Arts, Music, Theatre, Visual Arts), World Languages
601-359-3461
leubanks@mdek12.org

Ashley Kazery

ELA Content Specialist
601-359-3461
akazery@mdek12.org

Angela Kitchens

Student Service Supervisor
601-359-3461
akitchens@mdek12.org

Kathy Mangum

Counseling and Support Services
601-359-3461
klmangum@mdek12.org

Jennifer Nance

Social Studies Content Specialist
601-359-3974
jennifer.nance@mdek12.org

Dr. Jackie Sampsell

Science Content Specialist
601-359-3461
jsampsell@mdek12.org

Dr. Jennifer Trammell

Counseling and Support Services, Approved Course Code Manual
601-359-3461
jtrammell@mdek12.org

Chandrea Walker

Director of Counseling & Support Services
601-359-3464
CSWalker@mdek12.org