LITERACY SUPPORT SCHOOLS 2025-2026

District	School
Aberdeen School District	Aberdeen Elementary School
Amite County School District	Amite County Elementary School
Baldwyn School District	Baldwyn Elementary School
Benton County School District	Ashland Elementary School
	Canton Elementary School
	Jimmie M. Goodloe Elementary School
Canton Public School District	McNeal Elementary School
Carroll County School District	Marshall Elementary School
Claiborne County School District	Arthur W. Watson Jr Elementary School
Clarksdale Municipal School District	Booker T. Washington Elementary School
	George H. Oliver Elementary
	Kirkpatrick Health and Medical Science Magnet
	D.M. Smith Elementary School
	H.M. Nailor Elementary School
Cleveland School District	Parks Elementary School
	Pearman Elementary School
Oacharra Oaurtu Cahaal District	Jonestown Elementary School
Coahoma County School District	Friars Point Elementary School
Columbus Municipal School District	Cook Elementary School
	Fairview Elementary School
	Sale Elementary School
	Stokes Beard Elementary School
Desoto County School District	Greenbrook Elementary School
	Hope Sullivan Elementary School
	Horn Lake Elementary School
	Horn Lake Intermediate School
	Shadow Oaks Elementary School
	Southaven Elementary School
	Southaven Intermediate School
	Walls Elementary School
East Tallahatchie Consolidated School District	Charleston Elementary School
Forest Municipal School District	Forest Elementary School
Forrest County School District	Earl Travillion Attendance Center



District	School
Greenville Public School District	Webb Elementary School
	Stern Elementary School
	Weddington Elementary School
Greenwood Leflore Consolidated School District	Bankston Elementary School
	Claudine F. Brown Elementary School
	Davis Elementary School
	East Elementary School
	Leflore County Elementary School
	Threadgill Elementary School
	Threadgill Primary School
Hattiesburg Public School District	Hawkins Elementary School
Hazlehurst Public School District	Hazlehurst Elementary School
Hinds County School District	Bolton-Edwards Elementary & Middle School
Hinds County School District	Raymond Elementary & Carver Middle School
	William Dean Jr. Elementary School
Holmes County Consolidated School District	Goodman-Pickens Elementary School
	S.V. Marshall Elementary School
	Durant Elementary School
Humphreys County School District	Ida Greene Lower Elementary School
	Galloway Elementary School
	Key Elementary School
Jackson Public School District	Wilkins Elementary School
	Bates Elementary School
	Oak Forest Elementary School
	Shirley Elementary School
Jefferson Davis County School District	J.E. Johnson Elementary School
Laurel School District	Nora Davis Elementary School
	Oak Park Elementary School
Lawrence County School District	Monticello Elementary School
Leake County School District	Leake Central Elementary School
Lee County School District	Verona Elementary School
Louisville Municipal School District	Louisville Elementary School
Marion County School District	East Marion Elementary School
Marshall County School District	Galena Elementary School
	Byhalia Elementary School
McComb School District	Kennedy Early Childhood Center
	Otken Elementary School



District	School
	Summit Elementary School
Meridian Public School District	Carver Elementary School
	Crestwood Elementary School
	Parkview Elementary School
Moss Point School District	Kreole Primary School
	Escatawpa Upper Elementary School
Natchez-Adams School District	Susie B. West Elementary School
	McLaurin Elementary School
North Panola School District	Como Elementary School
	Greenhill Elementary School
North Tippah School District	Falkner Attendance Center
Noxubee County School District	Earl Nash Elementary School
Okolona Separate School District	Okolona Elementary School
Perry County School District	South Perry Elementary School
Scott County School District	Morton Elementary School
Simpson County School District	Magee Elementary School
Simpson County School District	Mendenhall Elementary School
Smith County School District	Taylorsville Attendance Center
South Pike School District	Eva Gordon Lower Elementary School
Sunflower County Consolidate School District	Ruleville Central Elementary School
Sunflower County Consolidate School District	Moorhead Central Elementary School
Tate County School District	East Tate Elementary School
Tunica County School District	Tunica Elementary School
Vicksburg Warren School District	Sherman Elementary School
	Warren Central Intermediate School
Walthall County School District	Tylertown Primary School
Water Valley School District	Davidson Elementary School
West Bolivar Consolidated School District	West Bolivar Elementary School
	McEvans Elementary School
West Tallahatchie School District	R. H. Bearden Elementary School
Wilkinson County School District	Wilkinson County Elementary School
Yazoo City Municipal School District	McCoy Elementary School
Yazoo County School District	Linwood Elementary School
	Bentonia Gibbs Elementary School