OFFICE OF SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT FY25 MCAPS DISTRICT CONTACT LIST

School District	OSI District Contact	OSI District Supervisor
1. Aberdeen School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
2. Alcorn School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
3. Amory School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
4. Attala Co School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
5. Baldwyn School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
6. Bay St Louis Waveland School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
7. Benton Co School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
8. Biloxi Public School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
9. Booneville School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
10. Brookhaven School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
11. Calhoun Co School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
12. Canton Public School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
13. Clarksdale Municipal School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
14. Cleveland School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
15. Clinton Public School District	Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
16. Coahoma County School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
17. Columbia School District	Dawn Tisdale	Chris Norwood
18. Columbus Municipal School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
19. Copiah Co School District	LaShonda Ivory	Lakeisha Williams
20. Covington Co Schools	Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
21. Desoto Co School District	Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
22. East Jasper Consolidated School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
23. East Tallahatchie Consol School District	Portia Hull	Lakeisha Williams
24. Enterprise School District	Portia Hull	Lakeisha Williams
25. Forest Municipal School District	Jamone Edwards	Chris Norwood
26. Forrest County School District	Portia Hull	Lakeisha Williams
27. Franklin Co School District	Portia Hull	Lakeisha Williams
28. George Co School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
29. Greene County School District	Portia Hull	Lakeisha Williams
30. Greenville Public Schools	Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
31. Grenada School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
32. Hancock Co School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
33. Harrison Co School District	Portia Hull	Lakeisha Williams
34. Hattiesburg Public School District	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood
35. Hazlehurst City School District	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood
36. Hinds Co School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
37. Holly Springs School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
38. Holmes Consolidate School District	LaShonda Ivory	Lakeisha Williams
39. Humphreys Co School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
40. Jackson Co School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
41. Jackson Public School District	LaShonda Ivory	Lakeisha Williams
42. Jones Co School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
43. Kosciusko School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams



OFFICE OF SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT

FY25 MCAPS DISTRICT CONTACT LIST

School District	OSI District Contact	OSI District Supervisor
44. Lafayette Co School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
45. Lamar County School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
46. Lauderdale Co School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
47. Laurel School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
48. Lawrence Co School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
49. Leake Co School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
50. Lee County School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
51. Louisville Municipal School District	Jamone Edwards	Lakeisha Williams
52. Lowndes Co School District	LaShonda Ivory	Lakeisha Williams
53. Madison Co School District	LaShonda Ivory	Lakeisha Williams
54. Marshall Co School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
55. Mccomb School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
56. Meridian Public School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
57. Midtown Public Charter School	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
58. Moss Point Separate School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
59. Natchez-Adams School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
60. Nettleton School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
61. New Albany Public Schools	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood
62. Newton County School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
63. North Bolivar Cons School	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood
64. North Panola Schools	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood
65. North Pike School District	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood
66. Noxubee County School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
67. Oxford School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
68. Pascagoula Gautier School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
69. Pass Christian Public School District	Jeanne Park	Lakeisha Williams
70. Pearl River Co School District	Jeanne Park	Lakeisha Williams
71. Perry Co School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
72. Petal School District	Jeanne Park	Lakeisha Williams
73. Philadelphia Public School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
74. Picayune School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
75. Pontotoc City Schools	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
76. Pontotoc Co School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
77. Poplarville Separate School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
78. Quitman Co School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
79. Quitman School District	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
80. Rankin Co School District	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood
81. Reimagine Prep	Jeanne Park	Chris Norwood
82. Scott Co School District	Jeanne Park	Lakeisha Williams
83. Senatobia Municipal School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
84. Simpson Co School District	Jamone Edwards	Chris Norwood
85. Smith Co School District	Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
86. South Panola School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
87. South Pike School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
	Distancy Cileathani	



OFFICE OF SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT

FY25 MCAPS DISTRICT CONTACT LIST

		School District	OSI District Contact	OSI District Supervisor
	88. Sou	th Tippah School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
89. Starkville- Oktibbeha Cons Sd			Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
	90. Stor	ne Co School District	Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
	91. Tishomingo Co SP Mun School District		Lashonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
	92. Tuni	ica County School District	Lashonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
	93. Tupelo Public School District		Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
	94. Vick	sburg Warren School District	Britaney Cheatham	Chris Norwood
	95. Wal	thall Co School District	Daffonie Moore	Lakeisha Williams
/	96. Wat	er Valley School District	Daffonie Moore	Chris Norwood
	97. Wayne Co School District		Daffonie Moore	Chris Norwood
	98. West Bolivar Cons School District		Daffonie Moore	Lakeisha Williams
	99. West Jasper Consolidated Schools		Daffonie Moore	Lakeisha Williams
	100.	West Point Consolidated School	Daffonie Moore	Lakeisha Williams
District		rict		
	101.	West Tallahatchie School District	Daffonie Moore	Chris Norwood
	102.	Western Line School District	Daffonie Moore	Lakeisha Williams
	103.	Wilkinson Co School District	LaShonda Ivory	Lakeisha Williams
	104.	Winona-Montgomery Consolidated	Daffonie Moore	Chris Norwood
School District		ool District		
	105.	Yazoo City Municipal School District	Benjamin Torrey	Lakeisha Williams
	106.	Yazoo Co School District	Benjamin Torrey	Chris Norwood

OSI MCAPS DISTRICT CONTACT				
Britaney Cheatham	bcheatham@mdek12.org			
Jamone Edwards	jedwards@mdek12.org			
LaShonda Ivory	livory@mdek12.org			
Portia Hull	phull@mdek12.org			
Daffonie Moore	damoore@mdek12.org			
Dorothea Park	dpark@mdek12.org			
Dawn Tisdale	dtisdale@mdek12.org			
Benjamin Torrey	btorrey@mdek12.org			
OSI MCAPS SUPERVISORS				
Chris Norwood	crnorwood@mdek12.org			
Lakeisha Williams	lwilliams@mdek12.org			

