## (Subject to change based on general supervision responsibility of the SEA)

SY 2020-21 – Pilot Year	SY 2021-22
Aberdeen - fiscal	Department of Youth Services – fiscal and
Amite County - programmatic	programmatic
Baldwyn - fiscal	Ellisville State School – fiscal and programmatic
Bay St. Louis-Waveland - fiscal	Hudspeth Regional Center – programmatic
Brookhaven – fiscal	North MS Regional Center – fiscal and programmatic
Cleveland - fiscal	Roger Amos McMurtry – fiscal and
Lee County - programmatic	programmatic
Madison County – fiscal and programmatic	Youth Offender Unit – fiscal and programmatic
Hinds County - programmatic	MSU TK Martin Center – fiscal and
Hudspeth – fiscal	programmatic
Jackson Public – fiscal	UMC Children's Hospital – fiscal and programmatic
Jones County – fiscal and programmatic	USM Statewide – fiscal and programmatic
Monroe County – fiscal	DuBard School
Reimagine Prep. Charter School – fiscal and programmatic	USM Children's Center
Pass Christian - programmatic	Coahoma Early College HS – fiscal and programmatic
Leake County - programmatic	
Lincoln County - programmatic	
Webster County, field	

Webster County - fiscal

#### (Subject to change based on general supervision responsibility of the SEA)

#### SY 2022-23

#### SY 2023-24

Lincoln County - fiscal

**Coahoma County AHS** Coffeeville Richton North Tippah Perry County **Benton County** Coahoma County **Copiah County George County Choctaw County** Kosciusko Marion County New Albany Leflore County **Prentiss County** Canton **Covington County** Pearl River County Clinton Oxford Lamar County Lauderdale County Meridian Natchez-Adams **Ocean Springs** Leflore Legacy Academy North Bolivar

West Point

## (Subject to change based on general supervision responsibility of the SEA)

### SY 2024-25

### SY 2025-26

Walthall County Water Valley

East Jasper	Alcorn County
Enterprise	Attala County
Philadelphia	Booneville
South Delta	Carroll County
Hazlehurst	Clarksdale Municipal
Jefferson County	Forrest County AHS
Nettleton	Greene County
Holly Springs	Grenada
Jefferson Davis County	Gulfport
Western Line	Hancock County
Franklin County	Harrison County
North Pike	Kemper County
Pontotoc City	Lafayette County
Tunica	Lawrence County
Louisville	Leland
Smith County	Long Beach
Forrest County	Moss Point Sep.
Itawamba County	Newton County
Pontotoc County	North Panola
Greenville	Pascagoula-Gautier
Wayne County	Petal
Biloxi	Quitman County
Columbus	Rankin County
DeSoto County	Senatobia Municipal
Vicksburg Warren	Simpson County
	Smilow Collegiate
	South Tippah
	Tate County

(Subject to change based on general supervision responsibility of the SEA)

#### SY 2026-27

**Calhoun County** East Tallahatchie Hattiesburg Hattiesburg Hollandale Houston Laurel Lowndes County Marshall County McComb Midtown Public Charter Neshoba County Noxubee County Okolona Pearl Poplarville Quitman Consolidated Scott County South Panola Starkville Oktibbeha Stone County Sunflower County **Tishomingo County** Tupelo Union Public West Jasper West Tallahatchie Wilkinson County Winona-Montgomery