SUPPORT SCHOOLS (23-24 SY)

SCHOOL	DISTRICT
Aberdeen Elementary School	Aberdeen School District
Aberdeen High School	Aberdeen School District
Belle Shivers Middle School	Aberdeen School District
Amory High School	Amory School District
Benton County Career & Technical Center	Benton County School District
Biloxi High School	Biloxi Public School District
R.H. Long Middle School	Booneville School District
Booker T. Washington Elementary School	Clarksdale Municipal School District
Kirkpatrick Health and Medical Science Medical	Clarksdale Municipal School District
Hayes Cooper Center	Cleveland School District
Crystal Springs High School	Copiah County School District
Mount Olive Attendance Center	Covington County School District
Horn Lake Elementary School	DeSoto County Schools
The New William J. Berry Elementary School	East Jasper School District
Sand Hill Elementary School	Greene County School District
Greene County High School	Greene County School District
Leakesville Elementary School	Greene County School District
T.L. Weston High School	Greenville Public School District
Armstrong Elementary School	Greenville Public School District
Hattiesburg High School	Hattiesburg Public Schools
Thames Elementary School	Hattiesburg Public Schools
Hazlehurst Middle School	Hazlehurst City School District
Gary Road Intermediate School	Hinds County School District
Raymond Elementary and Carver Middle Schools	Hinds County School District
Bolton-Edwards Elementary/Middle School	Hinds County School District







Utica Elementary School	Hinds County School District
Jefferson County Middle School	Jefferson County School District
J.E. Johnson Elementary School	Jefferson Davis County School District
G.W. Carver Elementary School	Jefferson Davis County School District
Jefferson Davis County Middle School	Jefferson Davis County School District
Kemper Upper Elementary School	Kemper County School District
Oak Grove High School	Lamar County School District
Longleaf Elementary School	Lamar County School District
Laurel High School	Laurel School District
Lawrence County High School	Lawrence County School District
Shannon Middle School	Lee County School District
Leflore Legacy Academy	Leflore Legacy Academy
W.J. Quarles Elementary School	Long Beach School District
Long Beach High School	Long Beach School District
Eiland Middle School	Louisville Municipal School District
Ida Greene Elementary School	Mississippi Achievement School District
Bettie Woolfolk Middle School	Mississippi Achievement School District
McCoy Elementary School	Mississippi Achievement School District
Mississippi School for the Deaf	Mississippi Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
Mississippi School for the Blind	Mississippi Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
Magnolia Middle School	Moss Point School District
Moss Point High School	Moss Point School District
Gilmer McLaurin Elementary School	Natchez-Adams School District
Nettleton Primary School	Nettleton School District
New Albany Elementary School	New Albany School District
New Albany Middle School	New Albany School District
Newton High School	Newton Municipal School District
Northside High School	North Bolivar Consolidated School District







	T
Earl Nash Elementary School	Noxubee County School District
Pascagoula High School	Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Perry Central Middle School	Perry County High School
Perry Central High School	Perry County School District
Runnelstown Elementary School	Perry County School District
Philadelphia Elementary School	Philadelphia Public School District
Philadelphia High School	Philadelphia Public School District
Roseland Park Elementary School	Picayune School District
D.T. Cox Elementary School	Pontotoc City School District
Pontotoc High School	Pontotoc City School District
North Pontotoc Middle School	Pontotoc County School District
South Pontotoc Middle School	Pontotoc County School District
North Pontotoc High School	Pontotoc County School District
Pontotoc Ridge Career & Technology Center	Pontotoc County School District
Bettye Mae Jack Middle School	Scott County School District
Senatobia High School	Senatobia Municipal School District
Mendenhall Elementary School	Simpson County School District
South Delta High School	South Delta School District
South Pike Jr. High School	South Pike School District
South Pike High School	South Pike School District
Stone County Middle School	Stone County School District
Perkinston Elementary School	Stone County School District
Stone County High School	Stone County School District
Tishomingo County High School	Tishomingo County School District
Tunica Middle School	Tunica County School District
Robinsonville Elementary School	Tunica County School District
Davidson Elementary School	Water Valley School District
Wayne Central	Wayne County School District
Clara School	Wayne County School District
Bay Springs Elementary School	West Jasper School District
Bay Springs Middle School	West Jasper School District
R.H. Bearden Elementary School	West Tallahatchie School District
O'Bannon Elementary School	Western Line School District
Riverside Elementary School	Western Line School District









