District Number	District Name	TU Allocated 2015- 2016 FY 2016
0130	Natchez-Adams County School District	47.16
0200	Alcorn School District	44.98
0220	Cornith School District	27.27
0300	Amite County School District	24.38
0400	Attala County School District	14.2
0420	Kosciusko School District	26.24
0500	Benton County School District	18.49
0617	North Bolivar Consolidated School District *	14.9
0618	West Bolivar Consolidated School District**	16.88
0614	Cleveland County School District	39.98
0700	Calhoun County School District	28.11
0800	Carroll County County School District	12.96
0900	Chickasaw County School District	7.37
0920	Houston School District	25.31
0921	Okolona Separate School District	7.83
1000	Choctaw County School District	23.15
1100	Claiborne County School District	15.77
1211	Enterprise School District	13.77
1212	Quitman School District	18.52
1321	West Point Consolidated School District ***	33.1
1400	Coahoma County School District	31.41
1402	Coahoma County Agricultural High School	1
1420	Clarksdale Municipal School District	29.4
1500	Copiah County School District	23.9
1520	Hazlehurst City School District	12.8
1600	Covington County School District	48.19
1700	DeSoto County School District	414.41
1800	Forrest County School District	39.21
1802	Forrest County Agricultural High School	8.56
1820	Hattiesburg Public School District	56.51
1821	Petal School District	48.5
1900	Franklin County School District	21.46
2000	George County School District	49.87
2100	Greene County School District	25.57
2220	Grenada School District	52.09
2300	Hancock County School	55.36
2320	Bay St. Louis Waveland School District	25.04
2400	Harrison County School District	149.01
2420	Biloxi Public School District	50.9
2421	Gulfport School District	65.72
2422	Long Beach School District	40.5
2423	Pass Christian Public School District	18.85

2500	Hinds County School District	64.96
2502	Hinds County AHS	0
2520	Jackson Public School District	275.76
2521	Clinton Public School District	38.47
2600	Holmes County School District	30.23
2620	Durant Public School District	5.55
2700	Humphreys County School District	18.96
2900	Itawamba County School District	48.94
3000	Jackson County School District	70.89
3020	Moss Point Separate School District	26.86
3021	Ocean Springs School District	68.08
3022	Pascagoula School District	101.12
3111	East Jasper Consolidated School District	11.4
3112	West Jasper Consolidated School District	18.04
3200	Jefferson County School District	15.35
3300	Jefferson Davis County School District	20.79
3400	Jones County School District	97.79
3420	Laurel School District	25.27
3500	Kemper County School District	14.27
3600	Lafayette County School District	21.8
3620	Oxford School District	30.51
3700	Lamar County School District	104.78
3711	Lumberton Public School District	11.56
3800	Lauderdale County School District	81.94
3820	Meridian Public School District	61.35
3900	Lawrence County School District	25.01
4000	Leake County School District	41.33
4100	Lee County School District	76.3
4111	Nettleton School District	22.27
4120	Tupelo Public School District	82.74
4200	Leflore Public School District	27.88
4220	Greenwood Public School District	28.37
4300	Lincoln County School District	23.85
4320	Brookhaven School District	32.1
4400	Lowndes County School District	50.07
4420	Columbus Municipal School District	64.07
4500	Madison County School District	111.97
4520	Canton Public School District	27.8
4600	Marion County School District	29.61
4620	Columbia School District	26.74
4700	Marshall County School District	33.07
4720	Holly Springs School District	21.28
4800	Monroe County School District	33.58
4820	Aberdeen School District	20.05

4821	Amory School District	22.37
4900	Montgomery County Scholl District	5.83
4920	Winona Separate School District	14.76
5000	Neshoba County School District	36.71
5020	Philadelphia Public School District	14.43
5100	Newton County School District	17.2
5130	Newton Municipal School District	16.49
5131	Union Public School District	12.3
5200	Noxubee County School District	24.95
5321	Starkville-Oktibbeha Consolidated School District****	57.24
5411	North Panola Schools	28.39
5412	South Panola School District	44.45
5500	Pearl River County School District	44.99
5520	Picayune School District	52.22
5530	Poplarville Separate School District	25.65
5600	Perry County School District	15.43
5620	Richton School District	5.31
5711	North Pike School District	27.1
5712	South Pike School District	18.39
5720	McComb School District	28.22
5800	Pontotoc County School District	45.27
5820	Pontotoc City Schools	23.24
5900	Prentiss County School District	31.7
5920	Baldwyn School District	8.21
5921	Booneville School District	13.63
6000	Quitman County School District	16.98
6100	Rankin County School District	157.13
6120	Pearl Public School District	40.64
6200	Scott County School District	47.19
6220	Forest Municipal School District	13.05
6312	South Delta School District	5.29
6400	Simpson County School District	46.32
6500	Smith County School District	40.68
6600	Stone County School District	31.79
6711	Sunflower Consolidated School District****	38.68
6811	East Tallahatchie Consolidated School District	11.28
6812	West Tallahatchie Consolidated School District	10.05
6900	Tate County School District	25.96
6920	Senatobia Municipal School District	26.77
7011	North Tippah School District	14.05
7012	South Tippah School District	38.97
7100	Tishomingo County Special Municipal School District	32.03
7200	Tunica County School District	17.78
7300	Union County School District	28.82

7320	New Albany Public Schools	24.87
7400	Walthall County School District	28.45
7500	Vicksburg Warren School District	79.04
7611	Hollandale School District	9.48
7612	Leland School District	11.75
7613	Western Line School District	20.19
7620	Greenville Public Schools	58.09
7700	Wayne County School District	51.7
7800	Webster County School District	24.4
7900	Wilkinson County School District	14.29
8020	Louisville Municipal School District	26.71
8111	Coffeeville School District	4.62
8113	Water Valley School District	8.96
8200	Yazoo County School District	15.75
8220	Yazoo City School District	27.16

^{*} District 0617 Includes former districts 0613 and 0616

^{**} District 0618 Includes former districts 0611, 0612, and 0615

^{***} District 1321 Includes former districts 1300 and 1320

^{****} District 5321 Includes former districts 5300 and 5320

^{*****} District 6711 Includes former districts 6700, 6720, and 6721