LITERACY COACH

2022-2023 Support Districts and Schools

District	Literacy Support Schools
Carroll County School District	Marshall Elementary School
Claiborne County School District	Arthur W. Watson Jr Elementary School
Clarksdale Municipal School District	Booker T Washington International Studies
	George H. Oliver Visual and Performing Arts
	Heidelberg School Math and Science
	Kirkpatrick Health and Wellness
	D.M. Smith Elementary School
Cleveland School District	*Nailor Elementary School
	Pearman Elementary School
Coahoma County School District	Friars Point Elementary School
Coffeeville School District	Coffeeville Elementary School
Columbus Municipal School District	Franklin Academy
	Stokes Beard Elementary School
East Tallahatchie Consolidated School District	Charleston Elementary School
	Akin Elementary School
	Armstrong Elementary School
Greenville Public School District	Stern Elementary School
	Trigg Elementary School
	*Webb Elementary School
	*Claudine Brown Elementary School
	Davis Elementary School
Greenwood Leflore Consolidated School District	East Elementary School
	Leflore County Elementary School
	Threadgill Elementary School
	*Threadgill Primary School
Hazlehurst City School District	Hazlehurst Elementary School
Hollandale School District	Sanders Elementary School
Holly Springs School District	Holly Springs Primary School
Holmes County Consolidated School District	Durant Elementary School
	Goodman-Pickens Elementary School
	S.V. Marshall Elementary School



District	Literacy Support Schools
	William Dean Jr. Elementary School
Jackson Public School District	Baker Elementary School
	Bates Elementary School
	Boyd Elementary School
	Dawson Elementary School
	Isable Elementary School
	Lee Elementary School
	Marshall Elementary School
	Pecan Park Elementary School
	Walton Elementary School
	Wilkins Elementary School
Jefferson County School District	Jefferson Co Elem School
Jefferson Davis County School District	J. E. Johnson Elementary
	Mason Elementary School
Laurel School District	Oak Park Elementary School
	New Hebron Attendance Center
Leland School District	Edna M. Scott Elementary School
Marion County School District	East Marion Elementary School
Meridian Public School District	Parkview Elementary School
	Crestwood Elementary School
Mississippi Achievement School District Humphreys County	Ida Greene Lower Elementary
Mississippi Achievement School District Yazoo	Mccoy Elementary School
City	*Webster Elementary School
Natchez-Adams School District	Morgantown Elementary School (Joseph L. Frazier Elementary School)
Newton Municipal School District	Newton Elementary School
North Bolivar Consolidated School District	Brooks Elementary School
	I. T. Montgomery Elementary School
North Panola School District	*Como Elementary School
	Greenhill Elementary School
Noxubee County School District	Earl Nash Elementary School
Okolona Separate School District	Okolona Elementary School
Quitman County School District	Quitman County Elementary School
Sunflower County Consolidate School District	Ruleville Central Elementary School
	(East Sunflower Elementary School)
	Moorhead Central Elementary



District	Literacy Support Schools
Tate County School District	Coldwater Elementary School
Tunica County School District	Dundee Elementary School
	Tunica Elementary School
Vicksburg Warren School District	*Sherman Avenue Elementary School
	Warren Central Intermediate School
West Bolivar Consolidated School District	McEvans School
	West Bolivar Elementary School
West Tallahatchie School District	R. H. Bearden Elementary School
Wilkinson County School District	Wilkinson County Elementary School
Yazoo County School District	Linwood Elementary School

