

The Regions of Compulsory School Attendance

The Office of Compulsory School Attendance was divided along the supreme court lines. Below you will find the regions listed with the corresponding supervisor and counties.

Northern Region:

Allison Crain, Supervisor acrain@mdek12.org 662-578-1753

Central Region:

Cheryl Mickens, Supervisor cmickens@mdek12.org 662-285-7329

Southern Region:

Patrick Flagg, Supervisor pflagg@mdek12.org 601-382-2034

Northern	Central	Southern
Alcorn	Bolivar	Adams
Attala	Claiborne	Amite
Benton	Copiah	Clarke
Calhoun	Hinds	Covington
Carroll	Holmes	Forrest
Chickasaw	Humphreys	Franklin
Choctaw	Issaquena	George
Clay	Jefferson	Greene
Coahoma	Kemper	Hancock
DeSoto	Lauderdale	Harrison
Grenada	Leake	Jackson
Itawamba	Madison	Jasper
Lafayette	Neshoba	Jefferson Davis
Lee	Newton	Jones
Leflore	Rankin	Lamar
Lowndes	Scott	Lawrence
Marshall	Sharkey	Lincoln
Monroe	Sunflower	Marion
Montgomery	Warren	Pearl River
Oktibbeha	Washington	Perry
Panola	Yazoo	Pike
Pontotoc		Simpson
Prentiss		Smith
Quitman		Stone
Tallahatchie		Walthall
Tate		Wayne
Tippah		Wilkinson
Tishomingo		
Tunica		
Union		
Webster		
Winston		
Yalobusha		