Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Technology and Strategic Services Staff

Technology and Strategic Services Office

John Kraman

Chief Information Officer
601-359-3487
jkraman@mdek12.org

Jerlean Rogers

Executive Assistant
601-359-3922
jrogers@mdek12.org

Administration and Budget

Debra Hines

Director of Administration and Budget
601-359-3458
dhines@mdek12.org

Marion Cooper

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3487
mcooper@mdek12.org

Vacant

Administrative Support

Core School Applications

Sarita Donaldson

Director of Core School Applications
601-359-3487
sdonaldson@mdek12.org

Maqsood Ahmed

Lead Database Administrator
601-359-3487
mahmed@mdek12.org

Krishnapriya Guduru

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-3487
pguduru@mdek12.org

Xi Guo

Web Development
601-359-1734
xguo@mdek12.org

John Higgins

Data Analyst
601-359-3510
jhiggins@mdek12.org

Dorothy Holloway

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-3487
dholloway@mdek12.org

Brad Mason

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-1731
bmason@mdek12.org

Benu Vargheese

Data Architect
601-359-2372
bvargheese@mdek12.org

Customer Support and Training

Tamala Matthews

Director of Customer Support and Training
601-359-2837
tmatthews@mdek12.org

Lee Bray

E-Rate Coordinator
601-359-5544
lbray@mdek12.org

Charisma McNair

Client Support Technician
601-359-2837
cmcnair@mdek12.org

Johnathan Sanders

Sr. Communications Analyst
601-359-2837
jsanders@mdek12.org

Richard L. Scott

Educational Technologist
601-359-2837
rscott@mdek12.org

LaRhonda Smith

Sr. Programming Analyst
601-352-2837
lsmith@mdek12.org

Barbara Young

Training and Development Project Manager
601-359-2951
byoung@mdek12.org

Vacant

Systems Administrator
601-352-2837

Data Analysis and Reporting

Deborah Donovan

Director of Data Analysis and Reporting
601-359-2752
ddonovan@mdek12.org

Quinlan Clemons

Data Analyst
601-359-2840
qclemons@mdek12.org

Paul Wansley

Data Analyst
601-359-2953
pwansley@mdek12.org

Sammie Wilson

EDFacts Coordinator
601-359-3553
swilson@mdek12.org

Digital Learning

Melissa Banks

Director of Digital Learning
601-359-3487
mebanks@mdek12.org

Michelle Walker Talley

Instructional Technology Specialist
601-359-3487
mtalley@mdek12.org

Information Security and Data Privacy

Vacant

Director of Information Security and Data Privacy
601-359-3487

Tina Mason

Data Governance Manager
601-359-3487
tmason@mdek12.org

Infrastructure and Support Services

John Hartley

Director of Infrastructure
601-359-1923
jhartley@mdek12.org

Joshua Huwe

Senior Network Support Specialist
601-359-3487
jhuwe@mdek12.org

Gary Ragsdale

Infrastructure Support
601-359-1268
gragsdale@mdek12.org

Ninke Westra

Senior Systems Administrator
601-359-3487
nwestra@mdek12.org

Performance Management

Vacant

Director of Performance Management
601-359-3973

Project Management Office

Vacant

Director, Project Management Office
601-359-3973

Research and Development

Vacant

Director of Research and Development

Vacant

Researcher
601-359-3991

Vacant

Researcher
601-359-3487