Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Technology and Strategic Services Staff

Technology and Strategic Services Office

John Kraman

Chief Information Officer
601-359-3487
jkraman@mdek12.org

Jerlean Rogers

Executive Assistant
601-359-3922
jrogers@mdek12.org

Administration and Budget

Debra Hines

Director of Administration and Budget
601-359-3458
dhines@mdek12.org

Tiffany Kitchens

Admin Support
601-359-3487
tkitchens@mdek12.org

Nina Jackson

Accounting Support
601-359-3487
jjackson@mdek12.org

Core School Applications

Brad Mason

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-2837
bmason@mdek12.org

Customer Support and Internal Training

Tamala Matthews

Director of Customer Support and Training
601-359-2837
tmatthews@mdek12.org

Johnathan Sanders

Sr. Communications Analyst
601-359-2837
jsanders@mdek12.org

Cameron Sims

Help Desk Technician
601-359-2837
CSims@mdek12.org

LaRhonda Smith

Sr. Programming Specialist
601-352-2837
lsmith@mdek12.org

AyQuanya Swinnie

Help Desk Technician
601-359-2837
ASwinnie@mdek12.org

Data Analysis and Reporting

Deborah Donovan

Director of Data Analysis and Reporting
601-359-2752
ddonovan@mdek12.org

Quinlan Clemons

Data Analyst
601-359-2840
qclemons@mdek12.org

Tina Mason

Data Governance Manager
601-359-3487
tmason@mdek12.org

Sammie Wilson

EDFacts Coordinator
601-359-3553
swilson@mdek12.org

Data Use and Professional Learning

Melissa Banks

Director of Data Use and Professional Learning
601-359-3487
mebanks@mdek12.org

Barbara Young

Training and Development Project Manager
601-359-2951
byoung@mdek12.org

Information Security and Data Privacy

Lee Bray

E-Rate Coordinator
601-359-5544
lbray@mdek12.org

Infrastructure and Support Services

John Hartley

Director of Infrastructure
601-359-1923
jhartley@mdek12.org

Chase Caldwell

Infrastructure Engineer
601-359-3487
ccaldwell@mdek12.org

Ninke Westra

Infrastructure Engineer
601-359-3487
nwestra@mdek12.org

Product Architect

Joshua Huwe

Product Architect Director
601-359-3487
jhuwe@mdek12.org

Benu Vargheese

Data Architect
601-359-2372
bvargheese@mdek12.org

Project and Performance Management

Chad Daniels

Director of Project and Performance Management
601-359-3487
cdaniels@mdek12.org

Stakeholder Engagement

Amy Marquez

Stakeholder Engagement Director
601-359-3487
amarquez@mdek12.org