Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Student Assessment Staff

Student Assessment

Dr. Jackie Sampsell

State Assessment Director
601-359-5592
jsampsell@mdek12.org

Trishon Wilson

Special Projects Officer III
601-359-3052
twilson@mdek12.org

Melissa Beck

K-3 Assessment Coordinator
601-359-5245
mbeck@mdek12.org

Elizabeth "Libby" Cook

MAAP Coordinator & Math Content Specialist
601-359-3052
ecook@mdek12.org

Farrah Nicholson

NAEP State Coordinator
601-359-1244
fnicholson@mdek12.org

Robert Ward

Director of Test Security & ACT Coordinator
601-359-3052
rward@mdek12.org

Vacant

MAAP-A State Coordinator
601-359-3052

Sharon Prestridge

EL Program Coordinator
601-359-1970
sprestridge@mdek12.org

Vacant

Mississippi Academic Assessment Program - Biology I & U.S. History (MAAP-EOC)