Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Compulsory School Attendance Staff

Compulsory School Attendance Enforcement

Toni Y. Kersh

Bureau Director
601-359-5743
tkersh@mdek12.org

Danny Rochelle

Staff Officer, III
601-359-3181
DRochelle@mdek12.org

Terissa Williams

Staff Officer, III
662-563-9332
twilliams@mdek12.org

Cheryl Mickens

Central Region Supervisor
662-726-4027
cmickens@mdek12.org

Allison Crain

Northern Region Supervisor
662-844-9235
acrain@mdek12.org

Korby Mann

Southern Region Supervisor
601-739-3003
klmann@mdek12.org

Latoya Forbes

Project Officer, IV
601-359-5743
lforbes@mdek12.org

Darrol Woods

Division Director II
601-359-2991
dwoods@mdek12.org