Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Government Relations Staff

Communications and Government Relations

Jean Gordon Cook, APR

Chief of Communication
601-359-3515
jcook@mdek12.org

Corie Jones

Marketing Director
601-359-3515
cojones@mdek12.org

Shanderia Minor

Public Information Officer
601-359-3515
sminor@mdek12.org

Gerard Howard

Web Designer
601-359-3515
ghoward@mdek12.org

Jenn Desai

Graphic Designer
601-359-3515
jdesai@mdek12.org

Tabatha Burkett

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3515
tburkett@mdek12.org