COMMISSION ON SCHOOL ACCREDITATION 2024-2025 School Year

Congressional	Name	Position	City	Term	Date	Term	Comments
District					Appointed	Expires	
1 st	Reginald Goins	Teacher	Senatobia	Unexpired Term 2020-2024	UE=2021 1st = 2024	June 2028	Appointed 2021 to fill an unexpired term 2020-2024; Appointed 2024 to 1 st regular term 2024-2028; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2028-2032
1 st	Aisha Maxwell	Principal	Southaven	1 st Term 2023-2027	UE=2020 1st=2023	June 2027	Appointed 2020 to fill an unexpired term 2019-2023 Appointed 2023 to serve 1 st regular term 2023-2027; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2027-2031
1 st	Brad Stevens	Non-Educator	Smithville	2 nd Term 2023-2027	1 st =2019 2 nd =2023	June 2027	Appointed to 1 st regular term 2019-2023; Appointed 2023 to 2 nd regular term 2023-2027
1 st	Anthony Bryant	Special Education Representative	Tupelo	Unexpired Term 2021-2025	UE=2023	June 2025	Appointed 2023 to fill an unexpired term 2021-2025; Eligible for appointment to 1st regular term 2025-2029
2 nd	Kelle Barfield	Non-Educator	Vicksburg	2 nd Term 2021-2025	1 st =2017 2nd=2021	June 2025	Appointed 2017 to 1 st regular term 2017-2021 Appointed 2021 to 2 nd regular term 2021-2025
2 nd	Ingrid Williams	Non-Educator	Clinton	2 nd Term 2023-2027	1 st =2019	June 2027	Appointed to 1 st regular term 2019-2023; Appointed 2023 to 2 nd regular term 2023-2027
2 nd	Trosiki Pettis	Principal	Tunica	1 st Term 2024-2028	1st=2024	June 2028	Appointed 2024 to serve 1 st regular term 2024-2028; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2028-2032
3 rd	Dr. Scott Rimes	Superintendent (County)	Rankin County	Unexpired Term 2021-2025	UE=2024	June 2025	Appointed 2024 to fill an unexpired term 2021-2025; Eligible for appointment to 1 st regular term 2025-2029
3 rd	Jeremy Hamm	School Board Member	Union	1 st Term 2024-2028	1st=2024	June 2028	Appointed 2024 to serve 1 st regular term 2024-2028; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2028-2032
3 rd	Toni Kersh	Non-Educator	Brandon	1 st Term 2024-2028	1st=2024	June 2028	Appointed 2024 to serve 1 st regular term 2024-2028; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2028-2032
3 rd	Patrice Guilfoyle	Non-Educator	Madison	1 st Term 2024-2028	UE=2024 1st=2024	June 2028	Appointed 2024 to fill an unexpired term 2020-2024; Appointed 2024 to serve 1 st regular term 2024-2028; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2028-2032
4 th	Dr. Carla Evers	Superintendent (Municipal)	Gulfport	1 st Term 2021-2025	1 st =2021	June 2025	Appointed to 1st regular term 2021-2025 Eligible for appointment to 2nd regular term 2021-2025
4 th	Pamela Manners	Non-Educator	Biloxi	2 nd Term 2024-2028	$1^{st} = 2020$ $2^{nd} = 2024$	June 2028	Appointed to 1 st regular term 2020-2024 Appointed to 2 nd regular term 2024-2028
4 th	Dr. Sarah Wilborn	Teacher	Ellisville	1st Term 2021-2025	1 st =2021	June 2025	Appointed to 1st regular term 2021-2025 Eligible for appointment to 2nd regular term 2025-2029
	VACANT	School Board Member				June 2024	

Updated: July 18, 2024