School District	OSI District Contact	OSI District Supervisor
Alcorn School District	Dawn Tisdale	Summer Rigney
Amory School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Attala County School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Bay St. Louis School District	Dawn Tisdale	Summer Rigney
Benton County School District	Kai-Sonju Witherspoon	Shakina Patterson
Biloxi School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Booneville School District	Dawn Tisdale	Summer Rigney
Brookhaven School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Canton Public School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Clarksdale Municipal School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Cleveland School District	Dawn Tisdale	Summer Rigney
Clinton Public School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Coahoma County School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Columbia School District	Dawn Tisdale	Summer Rigney
Columbus Municipal School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Copiah County School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Covington County Schools	Dawn Tisdale	Summer Rigney
Desoto County School District	Kai-Sonju Witherspoon	Chris Norwood
East Jasper Consolidated School District	Kai-Sonju Witherspoon	Shakina Patterson
East Tallahatchie Consolidated School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Enterprise School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Forest Municipal School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
Forrest County School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
Franklin County School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
George County School District	Michelle Osborne	Summer Rigney
Greene County School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Greenville Public Schools	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
Grenada School District	Daffonie Moore	Summer Rigney
Gulfport School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Hancock County School District	Daffonie Moore	Summer Rigney
Harrison County School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Hattiesburg Public School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
Hazlehurst City School District	Daffonie Moore	Summer Rigney
Hinds County School District	Portia Hull	Sonja Robertson



School District	OSI District Contact	OSI District Supervisor
Holly Springs School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Holmes County Consolidated School District	Portia Hull	Sonja Robertson
Humphreys County School District	Portia Hull	Sonja Robertson
Jackson County School District	LaShonda Ivory	Sonja Robertson
Jackson Public School District	Kai-Sonju Witherspoon	Shakina Patterson
Jones County School District	Daffonie Moore	Summer Rigney
Kosciusko School District	Britaney Cheatham	Lakeisha Williams
Lafayette County School District	Daffonie Moore	Summer Rigney
Lamar County School District	Daffonie Moore	Summer Rigney
Lauderdale County School District	Michelle Osborne	Lakeisha Williams
Laurel School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
Lawrence County School District	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
Leake County School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
Lee County School District	Daffonie Moore	Summer Rigney
Louisville Municipal School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
Lowndes County School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Madison County School District	LaShonda Ivory	Sonja Robertson
Marshall County School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
McComb School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Midtown Public Charter School	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
Moss Point Separate School District	Dawn Tisdale	Lakeisha Williams
Natchez-Adams School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
Nettleton School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
New Albany Public Schools	LaShonda Ivory	Chris Norwood
Newton County School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
North Bolivar Consolidated Schools	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
North Panola Schools	LaShonda Ivory	Shakina Patterson
North Pike School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Noxubee County School District	LaShonda Ivory	Sonja Robertson
Oxford School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Pascagoula Gautier School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
Pass Christian Public School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
Pearl River County School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Perry County School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Petal School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
Philadelphia Public School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood



School District	OSI District Contact	OSI District Supervisor
Picayune School District	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
Pontotoc City Schools	Portia Hull	Chris Norwood
Pontotoc County School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Poplarville Separate School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Quitman County School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Quitman School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Rankin County School District	Alisha Thomas	Sonja Robertson
Reimagine	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Scott County School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
Senatobia Municipal School District	LaShonda Ivory	Shakina Patterson
Simpson County School District	Portia Hull	Shakina Patterson
Smith County School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
South Panola School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
South Tippah School District	Alisha Thomas	Summer Rigney
Starkville-Oktibbeha Consolidated School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
Stone County School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Tishomingo County SP Municipal School District	Michelle Osborne	Summer Rigney
Tunica County School District	Alisha Thomas	Sonja Robertson
Tupelo Public School District	Dorothea Park	Chris Norwood
Vicksburg Warren School District	Michelle Osborne	Chris Norwood
Walthall County School District	Dawn Tisdale	Summer Rigney
Water Valley School District	Michelle Osborne	Summer Rigney
Wayne County School District	Michelle Osborne	Chris Norwood
West Bolivar Consolidated School	Michelle Osborne	Summer Rigney
West Jasper Consolidated Schools	Michelle Osborne	Summer Rigney
West Point Consolidated Schools	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
West Tallahatchie School District	Michelle Osborne	Chris Norwood
Western Line School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
Wilkinson County School District	Dorothea Park	Lakeisha Williams
Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District	Michelle Osborne	Summer Rigney
Yazoo City Municipal School District	Portia Hull	Sonja Robertson
Yazoo County School District	Michelle Osborne	Summer Rigney



OSI MCAPS DISTRICT CONTACT				
Britaney Cheatham	bcheatham@mdek12.org			
LaShonda Ivory	livory@mdek12.org			
Portia Hull	phull@mdek12.org			
Daffonie Moore	damoore@mdek12.org			
Michelle Osborne	mosborne@mdek12.org			
Dorothea Park	dpark@mdek12.org			
Alisha Thomas	althomas@mdek12.org			
Dawn Tisdale	dtisdale@mdek12.org			
Kai-Sonju Witherspoon	kwitherspoon@mdek12.org			
OSI MCAPS SUPERVISORS				
Chris Norwood	crnorwood@mdek12.org			
Summer Rigney	srigney@mdek12.org			
Shakinna Patterson	spatterson@mdek12.org			
Sonja Robertson	srobertson@mdek12.org			
Lakeisha Williams	lwilliams@mdek12.org			

