COMMISSION ON SCHOOL ACCREDITATION 2017-2018 School Year

Congressional	Name	Position	City	Term	Date	Term	Comments
District					Appointed	Expires	
1 st	Brian Harvey	Superintendent	Oxford	1 st Term 2017-2021	1 st =2017	June 2021	Appointed to 1st regular term 2017-2021
1 st	John Paul Mistilis	Teacher	Oxford	2 nd Term 2017-2021	UE=2012 1 st =2013 2 nd =2017	June 2021	Appointed 2012 to fill an unexpired term 2009-2013; Appointed to 1 st regular term 2013-2017; Appointed to 2 nd regular term 2017-2021
1 st	Eddie Prather	School Board	Tupelo	2 nd Term 2016-2020	1 st =2012 2 nd =2016	June 2020	Appointed 2012 to serve 1 st regular term 2012-2016; Appointed to 2 nd regular term 2016-2020
2 nd	Sean Brewer	Principal	Madison	1st Term 2016-2020	UE=2014 1st=2016	June 2020	Appointed 2014 to fill an unexpired term 2012-2016; Appointed to 1 st regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2020-2024
2 nd	Valencia Martin	Non-Educator	Greenwood	1 st Term 2016-2020	1 st =2016	June 2020	Appointed 2016 to serve 1 st regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2020-2024
2 nd	Robert Tyner, Jr.	School Board	Clarksdale	1 st Term 2016-2020	UE=2013 1st=2016	June 2020	Appointed 2013 to fill an unexpired term 2012-2016; Appointed to 1 st regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2020-2024
3 rd	Kenny Bush	Non-Educator	Philadelphia	2 nd Term 2017-2021	1 st =2013 2 nd =2017	June 2021	Appointed to 1st regular term 2013-2017; Appointed to 2nd regular term 2017-2021
3 rd	Michael Miller	Non-Educator	Brandon	2 nd Term 2015-2019	1 st =2011 2 nd =2015	June 2019	Appointed to 1st regular term 2011-2015; Appointed to 2nd regular term 2015-2019
3 rd	Heather Westerfield	Teacher	Pearl	2 nd Term 2016-2020	1 st =2012 2 nd =2016	June 2020	Appointed 2012 to serve 1 st regular term 2012-2016; Appointed to 2 nd regular term 2016-2020
4 th	Kelle Barfield	Non-Educator	Vicksburg	1 st Term 2017-2021	1 st =2017	June 2021	Appointed to 1st regular term 2017-2021
4 th	Sarah Foster	Non-Educator	Brookhaven	1st Term 2016-2020	1st=2016	June 2020	Appointed 2016 to serve 1st regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2nd regular term 2016-2020
4 th	Ann Jones	Non-Educator	Jackson	2 nd Term 2015-2019	UE=2010 1 st =2011 2 nd =2015	June 2019	Appointed 2010 to fill an unexpired term 2007-2011; Appointed to 1 st regular term 2011-2015; Appointed to 2 nd regular term 2015-2019
5 th	Roy Gill	Superintendent	Gulfport	1 st Term 2017-2021	UE=2016 1st=2017	June 2021	Appointed 2016 to fill an unexpired term 2013-2017; Appointed to 1st regular term 2017-2021
5 th	Michael Lindsey	Principal	Gulfport	1st Term 2015-2019	UE=2012 1st=2015	June 2019	Appointed 2012 to fill an unexpired term 2011-2015; Appointed to 1 st regular term 2015-2019; Eligible for appointment to 2 nd regular term 2019-2023
5 th	Anthony Montgomery	Non-Educator	Gulfport	2 nd Term 2017-2021	UE=2012 1st=2013 2nd=2017	June 2021	Appointed 2012 to fill an unexpired term 2009-2013; Appointed to 1 st regular term 2013-2017; Appointed to 2 nd regular term 2017-2021