Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Student Assessment Staff

Student Assessment

Vacant

State Assessment Director

Melissa Beck

K-3 Screener/Data Coordinator
601-359-5245
mbeck@mdek12.org

Elizabeth "Libby" Cook

MAAP Coordinator & Math Content Specialist
601-359-1315
ecook@mdek12.org

Sharon Prestridge

EL Program Coordinator
601-359-1970
sprestridge@mdek12.org

Jennifer Robinson

NAEP & ACT State Coordinator
601-359-1244
jennifer.robinson@mdek12.org

M. Pleshette Smith

MAAP-A State Coordinator and Accommodation Specialist
601-359-5951
mcsmith@mdek12.org

Vacant

Mississippi Academic Assessment Program - Biology I & U.S. History (MAAP-EOC)

Trishon Wilson

Special Projects Officer III
601-359-3052
twilson@mdek12.org