Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education

Dr. Tom Wallace

Director
601-359-3974
twallace@mdek12.org

Jennifer Nance

Office Director II
601-359-3974
jennifer.nance@mdek12.org

Tina Sellers

Staff Officer III
601-359-2869
tsellers@mdek12.org

Dawn Smith

Support Staff for CTE Director

dtsmith@mdek12.org

Ed Butler

JROTC

ebutler@mdek12.org

Chandrea Walker

CTE Counseling

cswalker@mdek12.org

Angela Kitchens

Compliance and Reporting - Audits
601-359-3461
akitchens@mdek12.org

Chris Haynes

Teacher Budget
601-359-3865
jchaynes@mdek12.org

Christy Todd

Equipment

ctodd@mdek12.org

Neana Appleberry

Procurement
601-359-3928
sappleberry@mdek12.org

Bill McGrew

FFA

bmcgrew@mdek12.org

Charlotte Bryant

HOSA
601-234-5678
cbryant@mdek12.org

Debbie Moore

FBLA/PBL
601-359-3974
dmoore@mdek12.org

Valerie Taylor

NTHS, Educator Rising, FCCLA

vtaylor@mdek12.org

Sabrina Ervin

Support Staff for CTE/Student Organizations
601-359-2371
servin@mdek12.org

Shanta Villanueva

TSA and STEM

svillanueva@mdek12.org

Tonya Gipson

Licensure, Adult Ed, New CTE Teachers
601-359-5954
tgipson@mdek12.org

Stacy Brooks

Middle School STEM

sbrooks@mdek12.org

Dr. Estelle Watts

Health Sciences
601-359-3708
ewatts@mdek12.org

Darnell Winters

Warehouse

dwinters@mdek12.org

Carol Ballard

Work Force Development

cballard@mdek12.org