Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education

Dr. Aimee Brown

Director
601-359-3974
acbrown@mdek12.org

Dawn Smith

Support Staff for CTE Director
601-359-3974
dtsmith@mdek12.org

Major Ed Butler

JROTC
601-359-3974
ebutler@mdek12.org

Chandrea Walker

CTE Counseling
601-359-3974
cswalker@mdek12.org

Janice Shannon

Compliance & Reporting - Audits
601-359-3974
jashannon@mdek12.org

Christy Todd

Equipment
601-359-3974
ctodd@mdek12.org

Janice M. Shannon


jmshannon@mdek12.org

Neana Appleberry

Procurement
601-359-3928
sappleberry@mdek12.org

Maggie Hardiman

Culinary, Cosmetology, Business Pathway
601-359-3974
mhardiman@mdek12.org

Charlotte Bryant

HOSA
601-359-2371
cbryant@mdek12.org

Debbie Moore

FBLA/PBL
601-359-3974
dmoore@mdek12.org

Valerie Taylor

NTHS, Educator Rising, FCCLA
601-359-2371
vtaylor@mdek12.org

Sabrina Ervin

Support Staff for CTE/Student Organizations
601-359-2371
servin@mdek12.org

Shanta Villanueva

Director of Student Organizations
601-359-2371
svillanueva@mdek12.org

Tonya Gipson

Director of Instructional Development
601-359-2371
tgipson@mdek12.org

Dr. Louella Mack-Webster

STEM
601-359-3974
lwebster@mdek12.org

Stacy Brooks

Compliance & Reporting - Audits
601-359-3974
sbrooks@mdek12.org

Dr. Estelle Watts

Health Sciences
601-359-3708
ewatts@mdek12.org

Darnell Winters

Warehouse

dwinters@mdek12.org

Carol Ballard

Work Force Development
601-359-3974
cballard@mdek12.org

Jill Wagner

Ag/FFA Program Supervisor

jwagner@mdek12.org

Susan Shedd

FCS, Early Childhood, Teacher Academy
601-359-3974
sshedd@mdek12.org